You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: The Return Of The Winter Snow

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I'm trying to work out if I would have been able to be walking for nearly that long, looks too damn cold! XD LoL dogs I don't know, did you have to leash them near the river so they didn't plunge in? Or just keep throwing sticks in the opposite direction and hoping? :D I think that full tree shot and the one with the tree trunk being the left frame are my favourites.

Hope you had a good walk and didn't freeze too much!

goatsig

Sort:  

Hey @ryivhnn thank for stopping by .. I was walking pretty quickly so the cold didn't catch up with me, until near the end anyway :) I had one of the dogs on a leash and the other will listen to my voice command to stay out the water. They would have been fine going in, I was thinking of the mess they'd have made of my car lol .. I'm glad you noticed the tree pictures, they're my favourites as well .. I paused at that spot for a little while and simply soaked up the view. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71