Sort:  

So sorry.
You break my heart.
I so want to please everyone and it is so hard to do. Time just kills me.
I should already be in bed. But I am up doing what I can for us.
Please forgive me. You have been one of my strong supporters.
I will try to do better in the future.
I am swamped. Covered up.
You are worth it though. Kudos to you for your persistence.
Thank you

Francis

i broke your heart

I try so hard to do the right thing and I just don't get all the pieces together as I should at times.
I know how it is to feel overlooked. It can make us a little sad.
You may not have been sad. But you did notice that I had not given a thank you or something for a few days.
I am a sensitive person. I want to please all that I can.
Sure, I will not be able to do that I know.
But, I at least want to try.
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90