Steem #10#motivasi #3#Inspiration

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image

.... not a question of money .... but satisfaction ....
You know Starbuck?
Yes it is true, it is an imported coffee shop which is now scattered in many cities,
big city!
Have you ever been there? What is interesting there? The place?
Visitors? The taste of coffee?
If for me only one: the price!
I think the price of a cup of coffee at Starbuck is incredibly expensive. A cup
can be tens of thousands!
Sometimes I like to think, really want to buy a cup of coffee dozens
thousand! Though usually people come to Starbuck is not alone,
together with friends of one office or business associates. Of course not only
coffee just consumed when kongkow in there, and certainly could run out
hundreds of thousands of dollars to just drink coffee!
For me and maybe even you-who are not fans of coffee and
kongkow-than so much money just to drink coffee,
mending make traktiran friends buying Malang meatball or chicken
burn / fry the famous Pak Soleh 
But if you really are a fan of coffee and love
kongkow but budget is mediocre, do not worry, in Malang and
around now I see a lot of cheap coffee shops
rousing. Want a permanent place plus there is a hotspot
so you just order a cup of coffee for five thousand and already
can nge-net and nge-fesbuk for hours as usual
my friend? Or if you want a lesehan atmosphere, you can go to
area around the campus. There every night there are sidewalks
switch the function of being a proletarian coffee shop

All right, I'll ask you again who loves coffee at Starbuck
as well as in stalls or lesehan sidewalks. Why you want to let go
time, effort, and money for the activity? Whereas if calculated-
count only materially, I'm sure you lose!
Okay, I finally got the answer, that you and those who are
love coffee outdoors get the satisfaction of the inner is possible
can not be felt by others. Because of getting satisfaction
alone then you want to sacrifice everything. Is not it?
Do not worry, you still normal really, as long as money to go coffee
not a debt! Hehehe.
Other you, others also others. Some are also willing to sacrifice time,
money and energy for the things that satisfy his soul. There is
follow extreme sports, adventure into the forest and caves and others
etc. That is, even until the activity becomes a
needs as it is part of his lifestyle!
As well as I. For me writing is a part of lifestyle
that I live, I like. Maybe some people will ask,
why I spend so much time and even my money for
can i get internet connection? (Especially first-before the year
2000s, when cafe rates are still above 10 thousand per hour. I am ordinary
spending my night time in the cafe, even until expelled
by the operator because it was not yet the cafe's season is open 24 hours!)
Yes, it was not the season of blog and Facebook, but I like it
join and discuss in several mailing lists whose members are thousands of people.
It's great to read hundreds of different people's opinions and
occasionally take it seriously with long writings.
Download incoming messages in email inbox and internet cafe
read it at home, while choosing which topics it will be
responded then typed it, and I will post it on schedule to
internet cafe arrived. I usually go to a cafe 2 or 3 times a week!

Sort:  

I also go to cafe once a week!..

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59