You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 137 ~ Walk With Me: Lotus Flowers & Our Fishing Village

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

oh, what a miracle!
Lotus is so amazing flower, it seems to me it's too beautiful to grow near cruel humanity..
By the way, it sounds strange but we're definetely on the same wave somehow, dear!;)

the thing is that this summer I planned to go on an excursion to a lotus valley, but it's situated rather far from my city, it's another big city, and we must ride there for about 3-4 hours there, and then the same time back home, so it's rather long and difficult road for my boy, so I decided to reject from the trip. But I wanted to see lotuses soso much!
aaaaand....yoohhoooo))) who shoed me lotuses this year without even going out from my flat?:) Bingo - it's Lyndsay:))) <3 <3

there are no ocassions in our life;)

Sort:  

Aww!! I'm so happy that you shared that story with me Natalia...

I'm smiling so much...we are definitely kindred spirits, I'm glad I could bring these special flowers to you. This is the first time I have seen them too. I didn't start going for walks until last autumn. I must have missed their season last year!

it's the photo from our lotus valley (my friends came there this year, and she showed me - like another world!)
this year I enjoy local and Canadian lotuses at home, well.... I've great friends who have given me a chance to see them even at home;))
but I'll definetely go there next year, you've woken up my great desire to see them alive!<3

Wow...that photo is out of this world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70