You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me in Nova Scotia: Canada's Ocean Playground

in #walkwithme6 years ago

This post is not letting me miss it. I keep seeing it at the top of my feed from the group. Calling out to me. Now I've come to steemit like its magnetically telling me something. Know I can never ignore the universe it won't let me. Always follow your path. I've read and now I just want to come live in your garden. It's all I can think about. Being I live with the beach already, not such a selling point for me. But I never seen snow. If I come. Is it possible you can arrange for me to meet little kenny from the South Park movie? Only I f no one has killed him yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89