You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 98 ~ Walk With Me in Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago

As I wrote in my last article, I have been struggeling around with the feeling not want to be stuck yet. Not in one position or one area, but when I see your pictures it reminds me that it doesnt have to be that bad. I am following you already for a while and everytime you post pictures of your area, and every time I love them again. You love the small things and put the focus on everything that is beautiful. Thats a great personality!

Sort:  

You are right @xsasj, there is always something new to be found even in our ordinary places. If you were to move, where would you travel to?

My travellist is so goddamn long.. First palawan, mindanao and albay in the philippines, than Vietnam, killerfields in combodia, a trip on horseback trough mongolia, hiking trough the mountains of Nepal, seeing the colors of India, The blue waters of the Maledives, the desserts and piramides of egypte, wintersport and family visit in Canada and I would like to go to Russia to see if it is really that crazy there. Ohh and so much more! Our world is too big and beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70