You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 145th Walk With Me in Nova Scotia 🙂

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Great to enjoy your walk too Lyndsay! I think it might be tough to put fence posts into rock! Or maybe my idea of the Canadian shield is skewed. Ahahaha! None-the-less no fences are best unless you're trying to contain cows, sheep or goats LOL looks like alot of snow over there! I love the colorful images of the crab cages (i think that's what they are!!) Careful out there on all that ice! And, happy egg gathering in all this snow & cols best of luck with it!! 🥚🍳 haha i imagine the struggle is real. Love and blessings accross the cold many miles between us ☀️🔥🍏

Sort:  

Lobster traps, yep! As for the eggs, you may have seen my mini rant on Billie's frozen egg post...I have a lot of hunting to do...the gals will be eating hard boiled eggs for weeks once I find all of their secret ice nests...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95