You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me in Denver: City Park Edition

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Best of luck finding a new leather jacket. It might be easier with everyone doing spring cleaning Marie Kondo style these days!! The thrift shops could have some great finds! Yaun is a real snoozie guy!! Haha what type of inscense do you fancy?

Sort:  

Ooh that's a good point about the Kondo effect and a coat. Hadn't thought of that.
I was hoping to get a Triloka throat chakra incense, and try a HEM incense to see if it works with my allergies or not since I haven't bought any HEM since I discovered my old favorite (Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa) is now setting off my allergies. The store near me should have HEM for a couple bucks so it won't be killer if I try one and discover it's a no-go. Worth a shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74