You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Upcoming Work: Plus Walk With Me Into The South Downs National Park & The Forest Of Legends

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Now THAT is a walk with me! I feel like I just went on the trip with you from the grandeur of some of those shots. The one with the valley that seems to be holding the haze and frost while the top if sunny is unbelievable. Dragons and dogs and swings oh my!

Good luck with the renos. Maybe you can post some @memesteemit style reno shots!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I'm glad you enjoyed the walk .. it was a beautiful couple of days! On the reno front, if the world of steemit saw some of my current efforts .. it might slot nicely in the comedy section lol But yes, in all seriousness .. that's a great idea, I may take some interior shots and show you all what I'm up against .. at the moment I think I'd rather battle a dragon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77