Please Help - How to Turn Steem and STM into CASH?!

in #wallet3 years ago

Hello beautiful people.

It's been a while since I've been here. Years even.

But I'm here looking for some help.

I can't seem to find any updated information on how to deal with Steemit Wallets.

  • How do we get our money out?
  • How can we turn it into CASH? or Bitcoin?
  • Is it possible to transfer it to my bank account?
  • Which cryptocurrency platforms will even accept Steem/STM and allow trades?

I'm so confused!

I currently use Coinbase to house my other coins, but trades with Steem are not available on this, or many other platforms....

If there is anyone out there still, if anyone can see this, can you help a girl out?!

Much Love
xx Rachel

Sort:  

Since you are on Coinbase, you might try steem-engine.net. There you can trade into BTC or LTC and send that to Coinbase.

Bittrex also lists Steem. You might (probably will) get a better price over there, but I'm not sure if they are accepting deposits right now.

Also, you may have missed the whole blockchain split. In Spring of 2020, a new chain was created, called Hive,; all wallet balances at that point were duplicated on the new chain. You should have the same account name/keys over on Hive. Use hive-engine.com or Bittrex for those coins as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67