wallpapers for cell phone and computer

in #wallpaper6 years ago (edited)

-HISTORY

One day I was bored with what I started to personalize my cell phone (I always do that to not be bored) where I wanted to change the wallpaper but could not find a simple thing although I found good wallpapers was not what I was looking for, so I went to my computer and I spent some time in Photoshop trying to make wallpapers for my cell phone even though I had no experience in this. I was exploring what each option was, it was something new for me since I never used Photoshop and only my brother used it. not having so much experience I could create these wallpapers for my cell phone and as I was on the computer I took advantage of the time and made some for the computer, where I want to show them and if you wish they can download them :D

-WALLPAPERS

  1. penguins - cellphone
    background(2).jpg
    DOWNLOAD MEGA
    DOWNLOAD MEDIAFIRE

  2. the password isn't my birthday - cellphone
    bacground (4).jpg
    DOWNLOAD MEGA
    DOWNLOAD MEDIAFIRE

  3. penguins - computer
    background pc(2).jpg
    DOWNLOAD MEGA
    DOWNLOAD MEDIAFIRE

  4. wallpaper for computer - computer
    background pc.jpg
    DOWNLOAD MEGA
    DOWNLOAD MEDIAFIRE

  5. don't touch my cellphone - cellphone
    background (5).jpg
    DOWNLOAD MEGA
    DOWNLOAD MEDIAFIRE

I hope you liked it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73