A Desktop Wallpaper: Telkkä // Common goldeneye

in #wallpaper5 years ago (edited)

Hello!

In my ongoing stream, @ekan just told me that what I was editing looked like wallpapers for a computer, so I decided to publish one. Here's a nice wallpaper for those who need'em. :)


7dw46u0q06.jpg
Bucephala clangula

CameraLensFocal lengthApertureExposure (f)Dual-ISO
Canon EOS 550DCanon 75-300mm300mm8.01/640s800+1600

You can do with it what you want, as I released it under a Creative Commons Attribution license. It's a license that allows you to do basically whatever with a once released creative work.

Just click on the picture for the large version!

Have fun! I'll be continuing the stream! :)

See ya! And Oh... Thanks to @ekan for giving me the idea for this post! :)

Sort:  

An emotional artistic picture. I think duck wants a fish

Only one duck! Not enough for partying!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really looks like one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79