You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!!!! - Create a Wallpaper for @thehealthylife and win 15 Steem!

I hope you can fuse your original travel account with @thehealthylife because it may be very rigourous I think to run your travel account and a yoga account as well, though I don't know how you plan to do it, but you're a hardworker, I'm certain you can.
I'm not sure I can participate lol, but I'm resteeming for others to follow and participate as well Liz, I see you're really occupied lol, cheers my friend.

Sort:  

Hey there!! How are you?? I will mostly just post my sport tracking, like from running etc. with actifit and also every once in a while do a post about yoga, cooking, healthy living. I really want to quit smoking, so maybe I write about that as well. But yes, my main account is still @lizanomadsoul . Also I will resteem good sports content on @thehealthylife and see who else wants to bet about quitting to smoke ;) to raise some power and support other healthy living steemians.

Well I do hope you quit smoking too, so I'll also support related contents that you resteem and also resteem them likewise as well really, let me know if there's anything I can do again too. Cheers Liz.

Thanks for your support man! You are a great steemian!! Keep up the good work and let me know if you need something :) big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83