You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug War Stories: Wrapped in Wise County

in #war6 years ago

No One should be pulled over on the freeway or highway for doing 9 mph over the speed limit. I have NEVER heard of that! EVER!

What was the reason for the search to begin with?!!!

Sort:  

i think the drug dog gave the reason, so yea pretty lame to detain him and do that. The war on drugs is a war on the innocent and does nothing but make drug use more dangerous.

It depends where you are, here in New England it is normal but I drove out west one time and the cop informed me that he could write me a ticket for going one mile over but he saw that I was from new England and knew we do that so he just gave me a warning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81