You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The South African Border War - Enter the Ratel

in #war7 years ago

Ratels used versus tanks to great effect in the Battle on the Lomba river. I remember them saying it might take a couple of hits to take out a tank, but they were more maneuvrable and had better trained crews.

Sort:  

Hey there buddy. @gavvet is a great member of the cumminity isn't he! You are too. Stopped by your page, but didn't see any new posts. So I figure I'll write you here. All is good with me. I've been out having one somewhat dangerous adventure after another. Check out my latest post if you have time. A little different than some of my other posts I've published. Let me now what you think! Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70