does freedom belong only to state officials?

in #war6 years ago

image

image

Nine years my father devoted to the state,
against colonialism
in order to achieve the welfare of the nation.
but my father died in battle.
my father is a true warrior, faithful to the war at the forefront.
but why is my father's service never rewarded?
here I ask, does justice belong only to the commander and state officials?

my father is a soldier,
but why is the grave like this?
is it worth the grave of a freedom fighter like this?

image

I am very jealous to see grave soldiers in the country people,
all neatly organized.
why is my father not buried in a place like this?

image

(Source)[https://www.google.co.id/search?q=kuburan+prajurit+di+amerika&oq=kuburan+prajurit+di+amerika&aqs=chrome..69i57.10698j0j9&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#imgrc=lxSh4OL6Of_s8M:]

now my dad is hard to die
and my country is peaceful.
but only the commander and commander of the army are enjoying the welfare.

image

iswelfare not for soldiers and their families?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74