You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out Nikki Haley Pretending She Doesn’t Love Violence And Dead Children

in #war6 years ago

I cannot emphasize enough the fact that school held a live shooter drill just before the shooting. I don't believe that was coincidence, and neither were the 7/7 bombings in London, and even 9/11, and numerous other examples.

If I'm ever in an area that is going to be covered in such a drill, I'm going to flee, as fast as possible.

I loved your inclusion of the clip of John Stockwell. Have you read 'In Search of Enemies'?

Thanks!

Sort:  

The school didn't hold a live shooter drill just before the shooting. There was a fire drill earlier in the morning. I don't think the shooter pulled the alarms to get students into the hallways to shoot them because he entered classrooms to shoot students, he pulled the alarm to get students to exit as he hide among them to escape. One teacher told her students to stay put when the alarm went off for a second time that day, she thought something was wrong with that because teachers are notified that a drill will happen and two in a day is not typical. Smart teacher.

I did read a report that said 'live shooter drill' earlier in the day. This is the first mention I've heard of a fire drill.

Imma hafta get my facts straight.

Thanks!

Lots of things get lost in translation, blame the media for trying to be the first to press. The part I stated I didn't think he pulled the alarm to draw students into the hallway was just an opinion I drew after reading more about what transpired. It just seemed logical to me that if his intention was to pull the alarm to lure students into the hallway to shoot them he wouldn't have had felt compelled to enter any classrooms, he'd just waited until they started exiting. The fact he got rid of the weapon and blended into the crowd to escape seemed more telling as to why he pulled the alarm.

I looked deeper and did indeed discover that the security drill that morning was a fire drill.

Thanks!

Your welcome, anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84