Sort:  

Hi! Do you like this building? Well, I'm Polish and we are divided here between people who hate it and those who like it. I kinda like it :) just wondering what you think about it and warsaw/poland in general ;)

Hi Kinia ! I heard that this building was offered by Russia so that's why most of Polish people hate it because for them it's like a sign of the Soviet occupation rather than the Soviet people’s generous gift.
But for me, as a foreigner, I like this big building, I didn't have too much time to visit it yet but I will do it in the coming weeks :)

Btw in Warsaw I like the old town and the architecture, so much to see :)

And you what do you think about the gift offered by the Russian ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60