Was taken awaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #was5 years ago

Sure enough..." Han Qi recorded a cold eyes, the strength of holding my shoulder is even bigger, let me unconsciously frown: "Hey! You give me out of our house!

Are the rich children like you rude and uncultivated?

I couldn't help it anymore, raising my hand and unexpectedly gave Han Qi a slap in the face. Is this a crime for the people? In the end, this life has not been so slap in the face.

"Han Qilu, I look at the face of Han Shushu and Han Ayi, and I will bear it for you. But what do you rely on for me to be a monk? Do you think you are particularly noble?"

I was so a top, Han Qilu actually didn't know how to answer it. Instead, she was scared to take a step back and let go of her hand.

"You listened well." Continued: "I have no interest in your property.

I just want to go to a university and round my mother's college dream. So you don't have to wear a pair of colored glasses to look at me. ”

"Oh..." Han Qi recorded his return to God and sneered: "Do you think I will believe in you?"
I also sneered: "My words, in general, are here. As for you do not believe, it is your business. Very late, goodbye."

Seeing my disdain, Han Qilu’s heart raised a nameless fire, and once again grabbed her shoulder and shouted: “Don’t you want us to repay it? It’s better... I will let you know!”

Before I reacted, he leaned over and kissed my lips with some revenge.

With wide eyes, I can't believe it all. I have a 17-year-old first kiss, so... is it dedicated to an inexplicable person?

When the reaction came, Han Qilu began to follow a smooth neck, leaving a shallow hickey

Originally, I just wanted to retaliate. I know that I have to pay for the disdain. But I don’t know how, I can’t control myself. The more I kiss, the more passion...

When I used all my strength to push Han Qilu away, my eyes were cold: "Korean Master, please pay attention!"

"Self-weight?" His eyes were full of ridicule: "This young master is so big, it is the first time I heard someone say this to me."

“So you are very proud?” His eyes became colder and colder, and he paused and spit out a word: “Roll!”

"Roll? Isn't that what you want? Is it close to me, then let me fall in love with you..." He approached step by step.

I don't feel the trepidation of my mouth, this guy... is there narcissism? Do you think that narcissism can't be ruined without breaking the law?

"How? Was it seen through?" Han Qilu reached out and wanted to grab the shoulder again. This time, the light flashed a light, pulled through Han Qilu, and made a shoulder drop to fall him to the ground. Ah--"Han Qilu fell to the ground in some weird posture: "! You are dead! ! ! ”

I didn’t think that I raised my eyebrows and learned that Han Qilu’s high-spirited look loudly said: “This lady is really not afraid! So... roll!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62