You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water is a key element to our existence. To a surfer, water goes way beyond.

in #water6 years ago

I wish I would have started surfing when I was younger! I tried it once and it's not easy in the beginning, but still it's so much fun! I guess I should just do it once a while to get better at it. Your pictures are great - the second last one is a perfect shot :)

Sort:  

hello bru, I was lucky to have started when I was an infant and then progressed on to a surf board. Never too late to learn. Even just using a body board to get used to gliding on the waves and it will build your confidence too.

Thank you about my photos. It is nice to be on the beach and taking photos of good surfers. You learn to anticipate their moves and it is useful whilst photographing. I also run the Steem surf photo contest and some of the entrants photos are really epic! Plus it is great to grow that community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91