Watercolor of a beautiful building......

in #watercolor6 years ago

Hello steem people, I found an old watercolor painting. In the year 2017, I did this watercolor. It was a workshop organized by a watercolor painter group. It was great weather to go outdoor for watercolor. So we enjoyed a lot that day.

20180705_132949.jpg

I have no preservation of process of this work. Because I did not think about steemit in that time😄. But my work has always with my signature. Hope my watercolor give you adorable experience friends

Sort:  

Amazing :)

Thank you☺


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much.

it is a nice picture, @tanjir1990 ! the leaves are done very pretty :> i love your drawings of those boats at the river a lot, if you can do more of those, and include the step by step pictures, i think they will be quite popular here on steemit :D

Thanks @veryspider, but where are the river and boats in my painting.😀

the old ones, im talking about your old posts !!! i wanna see more of your boats and rivers for your future arts, i am saying~~~

in this one, i like the leaves :D

Oh dear sorry for the misunderstanding...ok I will post riverscape in future🤗

Nicely done, Tanjir. I like that you left some part blank, it makes the picture more elegant :).

-upvoted-

Thank you scrawly. Yeah it is the most light area where I left paper white.thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87