Emotions in watercolor

in #watercolor6 years ago


Good night dear community of Steemit, again here is the invisible woman and this time is to show you my recent work in watercolor, I just let myself be carried away by my emotions and it came out what I am publishing today, it is not a great work of art but I take it as a learning for future works with watercolors.

Actually it is partly done with watercolors and with colored pencils, this time I tried to work with both of them and thus try to see if it worked for me.

I say goodbye tonight and I hope that one day I will stop being invisible and life may be better for me.

Thank you and good night.

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Gorgeous colors...This is excellent artwork!!! i'm proud you are my friend.
love your post always. ❤

Thank you very much dear friend @ykdesign.

Amazing color combination!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01