Wow I Bought A Watermelon fruit Today It is Looking Delicious

in #watermelon6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon.
Hi all good friends, how are you I hope you will be safe and healthy.
Friends today I went to the market about 3 km away from my home. I bought a watermelon fruit of about 6kg in 100 rupees. My children most like this fruit.
When I cut this watermelon it looking beautiful from inner side. This is existing moment to cut it because sometimes this fruit gets raw inside.

But this fruit is red from inside see as below:

IMG_20180608_123238.jpg

So when I cut this fruit with knife, I said Wow, it is red from inside. The red watermelon is more sweet and delicious. I cut the watermelon in two parts.

IMG_20180608_123310.jpg

This is summer season's fruit. Today is very hot day and temperature of my city is about 42°. This fruit is useful for summer season. Because it helps us to overcome water deficiency in our body in hot days. So I can say that this is very useful for our health.

IMG_20180608_123331.jpg

It's red colour is looking naturally beautiful. The little seeds are looking inside of this fruit.

IMG_20180608_123408.jpg

I'm Almighty God's grateful, that Gave me this delicious fruit. I'm glad to see this red.
So I decided to share with you.

I'm using my smartphone QMobile E1 for this photography.

This is all my original content.

Now my children have eaten half of this watermelon fruit, when I'm posting my post.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

yes watermelon is a refreshing fruit , I do hope you managed to have some too x

I'm Glad you like it. Thanks for good comments.
Bless you.

This post has received a 6.60% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84