Nature Photo Challenge: Ocean Waves

in #waterphotography6 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my 1st entry for @wondersofnature's Nature Photo Challenge.

FB_IMG_1526186554705.jpg

This photo is one of my favorite because I didn't expected that it will result to this, and it has a straight horizon.

I used the Super Vivid mode to the camera I used that's why it is bluish. But, I think it is not oversaturated.


So, that's it. I hope you liked this post, thank you for reading and supporting my posts! :)

Sort:  

really nice shot of the waves. i love the ocean

Thank you! :)

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Thank you 😁

the sea will always be majestic for me, great shot. :)

Thank you :)

Beautiful shot. The reflection of the blue sky to the sea gives fascinating view

Thank you 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73