Sort:  

PoP Verified

Redfish Sent

Thanks I got it:
image.png

I'm just curious I don't see the trade on Dex button next to it. How do you buy and trade Red Fish coin? I'm gonna try buy some in the coming month from my Zcash earnings.

Just go to DEX and type redfish there, it will show you.

Redfishcoin is offering 3%-10% monthly shares! Plus Awesome coins rewards given every 25th of the month!

And another question, not sure if you know but can i run a node for Waves without any waves and earn waves?

To run a node, you need at least 1000 waves

more info: https://wavesplatform.com/mining

From what I understand you can run a full node and have other people lease their waves to you. I read on the site:"Leased proof-of-stake (LPoS) allows Waves holders to profit by using their balances to secure the network — whilst retaining full control of their funds."
I saw this interesting question on reddit which is related:
https://www.reddit.com/r/Wavesplatform/comments/92tbkp/wave_full_node/

Yeah, and waves world is doing this lease, It is more profitable to lease your 1k waves than to start your own node for only 1kwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72