Anything but Pad Thai [ PHOTO CONTEST! ] - KUAY JAB by a canal

in #waybeyondpadthai6 years ago (edited)

Here's my INVALID entry for my own contest 'Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!] - 5 STEEM Giveaway!' that's STILL RUNNING untill this Sunday! The contest is real easy that you all could join. No kiddin'. It's sooooo easy that I even want to join in myself ! LOL

Not a cooking contest! It's a food photo contest.

No need to cook but you sure can if you'd love too.


  • A photo(s) of a dish
  • A photo of the dish with you or your steemit name in it
  • Random description

That's it! and a few more rules, please read here. The example of the entry is down below.

** Keep in mind, I'm giving away $500!!! (That's how much 5 STEEM! would worth in the near future)




Kuay Jab!

Kuay Jab is a Chinese noodle soup that we eat it all over in Thailand. Weird looking noodle, deep fried tofu, hard boil eggs, pork organs, deep fried streaky pork, a bit of cilantro.. all come in the dark Chinese herbal soup. Yum! Oh my, now I'm hungry!

czei0fvzqc.jpg


Guay Jub by a canal!

I randomly found the place just yesterday when I went to check out this place in Bangkok called 'Klong Bang Luang', a recidency at both side of the canal that's been living there for generations.

Watching the passing boats and jumping fish while eating a great bowl of noodles in the wooden house by the canal.. How exotic!!!

Let me know when you're here in Bangkok and we will go there together ❤


ps5cizgkoe.jpg


zz3cp1tjkx.jpg

There! The dish with my pretty face bwahaha! LOL Now you know it's my own work! :P


I nominate @catwomanteresa @adetorrent and @olawalium to join and have fun! Come on, if friends don't join friends' contest, whose contest would friends join?? LOLOL




See! That's it. Couldn't be easier could it !??? Ha! Check out the contest!! >> 5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]




Check out my previous posts!


5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]

Beefly delicious. So much BEEF!! And it all’s so yum!

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them , you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

osvsr1crgg.jpg
CANON M 50
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
RODE VIDEO MICRO
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
ZHIYUN MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png
All copy and photos are original content by me.
© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server




WANT TO SPREAD THE FUN ?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

that bowl and river beside the resto! <3
one of the best places you wanna be when you eat :)

I was surprised that I just found out about the place. It literally just 5 mins scooter ride from my place

I honestly didn't know that thailand has that type of puppet show!
you can see more of that type in china.
correct me if I'm wrong, sorry hehe

REALLY!? I'm not sure about that really. LOLOL

Well human beings are all basically the same in ways of expressing themselves hehe :)

Yaaaay!. Thanks a lot my friend, i will come up with my soon.

This is one yummy looking meal you got there. Care to share? Haha

When you come to Thailand, just give me a shout, 2 bowls for you :D hahaha

Hahahaha yaaay!. I would gladly devour them. What's your favourite drink that i would take along with it?

Hahahahahaha. I would prefer a smoothie.

Hmmm... im starving just by looking at it.. why do you always tempt me.. and you capture your pictures way better! Im really hungry now.. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww haha Thank you! and you're so encouraged to join the contest as well ❤️

Guay Jub ...ok..ok... I must try this Ms. Mo :)
Good post like all time :)

Hahaha yeah you should Mr Koit! ❤️

The name is very hard ... but food looks very good . ;)

Thanks for nomination. Sure, if I take my picture with the food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to seeing it! :) ❤️

your soup looking so yammy and according to your beautyfull discription very healthy also. and very smartly click the photo all combination made a great post dear.

Did I say it's healthy?? I might have missed something on my post.. Oops! Thanks for stopping by!

Ohhhh, Thanks a lot for joining! and You did cook it yourself too, oh my!!! Hahaa
No, I don't use iphone, I use Canon M50 for all my photos nowadays.

Thanks again for joining ❤

oh man that looks fantastic!!! Want to eat right now!!!

Haha You will be eating it in a few months ! :) ❤️

Nice i like it and thank you share with us East and west you are the best

Nice i like it and
Thank you share with us East and
West you are the best

                 - sardaradeelkhan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for stopping by and you're encourage to join the contest as well! It's easy! and literally just photos of food that's not Pad Thai ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69