WC 2018

in #wc20186 years ago

As on my previous Post I was expecting Uruguay Will win over France and Brazil Will Win Over Belgium .

Things happened Just opposite

France Won Against Uruguay with 0:2 Goals
And Belgium won against Brazil With 1:2 Goals

Lost hell of money..

After Croatia won against in Penalty Round and England Won over Sweden. The competition has gone in Semi- Finals Round .
With Croatia Playing Against England and France Playing Against Belgium.

Seems that is gonna be hell of a match.

My prediction France will win against Belgium and I want Croatia to win.

Hoping for the best

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 51.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @pobbpunk. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01