You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED: Community Manager (Volunteer)

in #we-are5 years ago

Dear @we-are-one

I must admit that I quite like your idea and I would love to help if I could find more free time.

Obviously I share this link with several friends but knowing people ... not many may be interested in anything that is labeled as "Volunteer". Most people like to benefit one way or another.

@we-are supports community members on steem with free upvotes.

I'm surely most people would like to know how much total SP you guys managed to "collect" and what is current total strength of those upvotes. I would surely like to know :)

10k+ members is a huge goal.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

It's currently around 5K SP and a similar amount of PALCOIN. I may look at increasing my SP delegations to @we-are again if there's growth in the system. Otherwise, I can use it elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49