I was weak

in #weak5 years ago

After a while I fell tired and faced him. Under the shadow of her, I sat back on her and sat down on her back. He was with me the same grandeur and shadow. How was he so strong when I was so tired?

Didn't it affect me, hit him and fall down? But every time I fell, I stood up to him again. He was also the source of my weakness. Sometimes I understand how strange life is now, better when I write.

Then I suddenly became the answer to the question I asked myself. I didn't want her to move anymore, maybe I just wanted her to see me.

He didn't see it, but I still didn't give up. Time passed; I was still in the same place, I was just thinking about it. I just don't understand how I could have hoped for something to change.

It's been a long time since I've realized it's not the wall. It wasn't that he saw me, but I had to see myself. I had to feel myself.

How could I see myself in his shadow when I was still there? I've never seen it before. How could a person see himself?

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98