I know my weaknesses

in #weaknesses5 years ago

I didn't hesitate to express my feelings and weaknesses, but sometimes, because I didn't dare, I wore a mask, even slippery, and then I had a lot of fight with myself.

Sometimes I like the way my son looks, but I like to use my right to be absurd and childish.

I tried to learn to love my wounds and scratches by trying to re-grow the girl who was not growing up inside of me while I had wounds as well as everyone else.

One day before I went into an eloquent discussion that I was going to be nervous, I had to breathe myself for ten minutes in order to calm myself, to be able to regulate the rhythm of my heart that was swiftly throwing my heart.

When I came by, I looked like a pig when I said I love you but I didn't come.

Let me tell you all that I know that I, like everyone else, understand that I am like me, and walk alone on the path I want, I want to walk with the comfort of being crowded.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sineps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67