Sort:  

Same same.

What kind of music you produce?

All kinds i would say. Mainly i produce experimental boom bap hip hop with a jazzy kind of feeling :) i also create binaural beats and some sort of meditation music.

Hey aaronhawk I'm actually a rapper, singer, songwriter interested in new music and beats how's the steemit music society?

Hey man! I rap to my beats too. But never released anything really. Only my instrumental beats which are a trip even without vocals. We can link up and exchange some stuff? Maybe work together in the future if our styles harmonize. Never talked to someone on steemit about music. So this is the first time haha :D

Totally down to link up and exchange sounds and ideas bro where can i check your beats out?

You can look up my old Soundcloud channel. I think some old beats are still up. Soundcloud Name: LucidSymphony
Do you have discord or skype? Easier to talk like that.
Where can I find your music?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92