You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Peace & Power In Self-Knowledge...

in #wealthdynamics6 years ago

This is a great article. I can relate to the aspect of being a renaissance man, I was always lost in the direction where other people and the norm told me to go.

I think just trusting the process itself takes a while to grasp because it does seem like a scary thing to do at first.

Btw. Good book I'm currently reading is "how to think like da vinci by Michael Gelb"

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I appreciate the feedback. Kinda self-conscious posting some of these old ones that were written lifetimes ago as a different person, so am glad to hear they're still relevant and appreciated these days.

Book sounds interesting. Added to the Wish List... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85