@Anonymous Girl is now on steemit || We Are Anonymous.

Yallooooo !

Anonymous Girl is now on steemit, So let the party begins !

d9ba9b2e3fdfc3bdf51ddc4bfa7d2805--weed-girls-guy-fawkes.jpg

I was Introduced to steemit by my another anonymous friend and here I am, So for now that person said to firstly create and Intro post, which is this one.

So some information related to ME,

I am a girl as you can say from my name, but sadly you won't know anything about me more than that. That's why I named myself @anonymousgirl duhhh !

So what I will blog about, I don't know I will speak out what inside my heart and my mask will make me stay out of trouble, you know what kind of troubles I am talking. Secondly If you are hurted or annoyed by me I don't give a damn so if you hate me not my problem. So here we go my first day on steemit is on.

Note to all: The girl in the pic is not me, BUT I bet I am more pretty than her, if someone can get into my heart he/she can see me, otherwise keep guessing you all ;]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anonymousgirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit.

Where is the Anonymous headquarters? I just want to visit.

Thanks for welcoming me,

But HQ is a secret you need to earn that to be inside it.

Hi @anonymousgirl, welcome to SteemIt! Since you reference "anonymous", do you happen to also be a hacker?

Anyway, I upvoted you to show support for a fellow newbie.

Its a secret thing to be discussed about maybe I am maybe I am not. So thanks for upvote.

...

...

...

...

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community.

Thanks for a warm welcome here, I will surely enjoy it here.

Interesting, interesting..
Hi and welcome here, much fun, success and good luck.
Have a great day
Tom
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/

thanks for welcoming me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62