What is your favorite season and why?

in #weather6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

 Hello!



I'm from Venezuela and here in my country there are only two stations, that's right, only 2! Drought and rain



the rainy season that goes from the month of May to November and the dry season goes from the month of December to April.



Personally my favorite season is the rainy season because the weather is very cool, I like to listen to the raindrops fall especially at night while I drink a tea and relax, and in the mornings I like to wake up the weather very cold and see the puddles of water on the floor and slate when walking, I like that in the car glass are raindrops, and I like to wear sweater!



In the dry season in my country it's too hot !!!! you can walk 10 steps and be sweating and have drops of sweat on your face, it's really disgusting ... even though venezuela is characterized by being a warm country, I do not like the heat, so I definitely prefer the rain .



I would like at some point to travel to another country and get to know the winter season, I am very curious to know the snow, see how the snowflakes are, wear clothes for the cold, drink hot chocolate and all that is usually seen in the movies to see how much I like the cold !!

 Although some people have told me that the cold in winter is not tolerable and in fact a little unpleasant and that you can not drive on the streets and you must be home with heating, I do not know if that is true or not but without a doubt I would like to see for myself someday.

 I hope to travel some day and know other cultures and other seasons!


I hope that answers your question, best regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71