You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Global Climate Change Really What It Appears To Be?

in #weather4 years ago

Yep, I realized that this morning when I got an email from my Internet Service Provider saying they declined my payment. It's kinda funny, I think I tried every card I have today, but the ISP company rejected all of them, even my debit card. And as far as I know there isn't any problem with the bank, they usually call if there is. So I don't know how I'm going to pay my Internet bill if the company refuses to accept any of my payments.
Hopefully it's just a glitch in their servers, I'll try again later. But is it possible that I struck a nerve with this climate change article? Do you think maybe I'm on to something? And some government power is trying to shut me up? That sounds oddly familiar...


Anyways, even if I can't get my Internet bill resolved, I still won't disappear completely from Steem. There's still cell phones and wifi areas that I can post from (unless they literally make me disappear, spooky). I tend to post something at least once a month. But I'll definitely post more often if I feel like someone is trying to block me from exercising my Freedom Of Speech.
By the way, today (January 11th) is my birthday. But I don't want anyone to send me anything. If you do feel the need to give, then please choose a worthy charity and give something to them. That would make me very happy, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20