You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something's gotta give

in #weather6 years ago

Its not happening here @lloyddavis.

I went to the beach this afternoon and after about half an hour it clouded over. I waited another half an hour hoping it might clear but it didn't. So I packed and and went to pick up my coffee.

On the way to the coffee shop the sun came out again so i have no idea where the clouds went. Not in your direction obviously! 😁

Sort:  

Kent, I bet it was Kent. Sussex and Surrey can go hang for all they care over there :D

Yeah. I reckon your'e right @lloyddavis. Bloody Kent. Just cuz they've decided to call themselves the garden of England they think they can just step in and steal all our rain.

They're just jealous of our new trendy Royals. Not sure what it is they have against Surrey though. 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60