You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Paid Social Media Traffic Now Better Than Organic Social Media?

in #web-traffic5 years ago

I know that I do not post often enough, but I do comment on other peoples posts, and I get very little engagement for my efforts on Facebook, now Instagram and Pinterest are totally different. You post a new image and you often get instant engagement. I have bought traffic from Facebook and except for stats, you get nothing else unless someone bought from you. All the others that clicked they become a stat, no username, no email, no ip address, nothing. For me, that's like getting half a coin. Now add a pixel to your blog, make a post and it's a whole new ballgame. Great post - I enjoyed it much

Sort:  

Florence, yes I completely agree with you. And your experience seems to bear out what is often the case with social media marketing. Facebook especially can become a great big black hole for ad money that can end up getting very little in return. Often what affiliate marketing comes down to is finding one -just one - marketing strategy that works for you and then hitting it with all you've got. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56