Nerd By Northwest #69 – “No-Shave November”

in #webcomic5 years ago (edited)

Cam refuses to participate in a November tradition...

Nerd By Northwest #69 – “No-Shave November”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I'm totally with Cam here... for me, I just hate the tactile sensation that goes along with having facial hair. I'll let it grow when I'm out camping and the like, but that's only because shaving without hot water is more uncomfortable than just putting up with the stubble for several days. 😬


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

Ahahaha. Very funny punchline! Great, simple and amusing! Well done!

Thanks! FYI, there will be a follow-up to this 'No-Shave November' strip later this week... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95