Does anyone here have a Line Webtoon Account?

in #webcomics6 years ago

WEB-TOON.jpg


Hey all! It's coming up on a year since I've started posting my Webcomic. It's really hard to attract an audience with long form comics, and my subscriber base on Webtoons is pretty low right now. It's only at 83 subs. I'm trying to get to 100 subs by the end of March to mark my one year anniversary of posting there. So if you have an account, go check out my comic! It's free to read, so give it a sub!
you can find it at: http://CaptnHeroic.com/webtoons

Does anyone else have their webcomics posted on Webtoons?
I'd love to check them out... post a link below for me and everyone else!


Promotional Banner@2x.png

Sort:  

This nice, am a great lover of comics on Hope you get as many subscribers on your web.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75