Sharing my work project.

For the past year I've been teaching my self to code with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I'm fortunate enough to work in a place that allows me to use what iv'e learned and create something that is useful for our team.

The page on the left is the old build and the one on the right with the white background is the new and current build. Major changes also include the menu to the left and top right as well as the over all layout and design.

I've also added two short clips to show how different the menus function. If I could actually share the page I would but for security reasons I can not.

The purpose for the web app is to have a place that houses all of the URL's that we use for testing along with other resources and guides.

On the left is the old build, on the right is the new build.
main.png

Showing the difference in the top right menu.
menu.png

nav1.png

nav2.png

The search UI works the same on both builds but as you can see I got read of the box around it.
search.png

I still have a lot to learn and I am hoping one day to become a font end web developer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73