My free step-by-step guide for building a legit website from scratch with the cheapest cost and without any background in coding

in #webhosting4 years ago (edited)

Since lots of people nowadays are interested in building their own brands and their own websites, I decided to share with you my free guide that will enable you to build your website from scratch!

Why you shouldn't consider programming your website ?

So basically, you don't need to have any knowledge in coding and programming languages such html and so on ... who can deny the fact that although the programming can be fun for some but it's definitely overwhelming and hard for others. Moreover, you're just losing money when paying others to make your website while you can invest this money in ads and driving traffic to your website.

The step-by-step you will find here is all free, and the main reason I decided to submit here in steemit is that I've struggled a lot to find the perfect way of building a website. So I don't want others to take the same path as me.

The content of my tutorial you'll find below

Let's get into it, in my tutorial you will find a screenshot and explaning paragraphs that will take you from the perfect choice for web hosting to choosing the perfect design and architecture for your website. You will only drag and drop already existing templates for you. I mean you can find litteraly anything in this huge platform. Without coding, you will have a perfect website just like you see in popular websites.

Why you should consider my method for building your website?

A survey found out that a huge number of websites were built in wordpress. You can do everything with your website, make an e-commerce digital store,make a blog, add SEO tools, add your affiliate program also. All of these features come with plugins that you can install for free! Unless, you want more options then you can go for pro versions.
Furthermore, in this google document I will give you below you will see the perfect plan for web hosting. I even listed a pretty list of pros of the web hosting service I use for my websites. And I will send you to the best youtube tutorials recorded by wordpress experts I followed my self to build my men's fashion niche website.

The google document which includes my step-by-step guide
https://docs.google.com/document/d/14Z4qL78wZO3uQTYxKAn2JdSDUo6Fz3UySRfdNhvDgC8/edit?usp=sharing

Comment below, I genuinely need your feedback and appreciation !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72