You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK: Frequencies, Vibrations, Sounds and Intention

in #webshow5 years ago

Interesting timing. I've been opening up to this idea of frequencies a lot in the past couple of weeks. I know of the power of music and scales, but wasn't quite so aware of the power of words. It makes perfect sense though.

Did you know that the Scottish bagpipes were mixolydian?

Sort:  

Yea, lol. It have to be. Lololololol. Is that were your from?

Yup, though I don't play the pipes. I do get to hear them a lot though. I used to play guitar in a dance band with pipes, but not the big pipes like you get at the highland games. One of my favourite big pipers is the late Gordon Duncan. Look up his version of Thunderstruck - it's really quite something !

Ok. I'll have to look this up. But after I go back to bed for an hour or two :) but I promise to!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77