You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK: Frequencies, Vibrations, Sounds and Intention

in #webshow5 years ago

My friend. Great video. We are energy and energy have vibrations as the music. Great words.

You can feel the energy and soul of another human when it isn’t vibrating in your same armony.

As a yoga teacher I can watch different kind of humans an vibrations and minds in the people. And it is amazin how different we can be and also how much we can influence I our own vibration and equilibrium of energy.

Love your topic and how you introduce it. Wich editing program do you use ???

U need to improve my edit skills ! Haha maybe you can help me a little.

Best for you friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83