Sort:  

Haaaa, me too. I just wonder about people. We are water, sand and everything else. It's got to do something to people. Look at that rice! Its nuts! In the water experiment I like it when they do Adolf Hitler znaym. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so crazy, everything is frequency. Everything is response and harmonic resonance. Do you like fractal mathematics? I spent about 18 months on an animation sooooo relative to this stuff, you might enjoy it. want a link?

opps! ;) managing several accounts gets messy sometimes..

Ooooo, I feel special. I got to see both sides of you 😘🤣😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh there are a few more for sure.. @c12h16n2 might be one you'll enjoy. Check out my animation Illuciferium when you get a chance. If you like fractals, geometry, consciousness, nature and esoteric stuff, you'll like this -

Cool beans! Thanks🤘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so not gonna believe it, but I've watched this before, or fell asleep. Lol. That's a good thing though. But yea, I hit the link and it showed that I got 3/4 of the way through. Look. Lolol. Small world. Cool beans!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, no way! Super small world. Tell me you’re gonna be at Anarchapulco this February? You will LOVE it! 🖤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wheres That? lololol. and It all depends on my medical Issues.. Long Story... If you want to know, This was vlog I did..

Sure! I love them. They are sounds too. I don't know if you made it to the end of the video but I was talking about how the temple roofs and the basilica roofs how they're all pretty with this molding and this fractal roof design but that wasn't for looks, It's a sound the frequency. Just what it looks like instead of what it sounds like. When they used to chant or do the sermons

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83