Sort:  

Wheres That? lololol. and It all depends on my medical Issues.. Long Story... If you want to know, This was vlog I did..

Thank you so much for sharing this intimate and powerful experience. It takes courage to bring this stuff public. I'm so happy to hear you are making progress and feeling better. Have you thought about veganism?This could further help detox your body.

We all suffer from this yearning to be something outside of ourselves.. to be accepted, liked or even loved.. and in that sense, we with hold the truth about these conditions and feed that 'peer-pressure' system, which comes from within...

I too am a victim of the 'peer pressure' machine, though fell into hard drugs and legal trouble, seeking something outside of myself.. more so acceptance, which is relative to wanting to look a certain way, inside or out..

200 people have 200 different perspectives of us, and ours is usually the one that is hardest on ourselves. Society is not our friend, as we've been taught to judge, ridicule, stereotype and criticize the 'less-than' - but this is all due to how strongly our egos are programmed as children.. The system in place has strayed humanity from its true nature - love and creativity.

We've drifted so far down this linear route of masculinity.. war, famine, corporatism and power.. We need to get back on track, on to the creative feminine route of experience. Which is what Anarchapulco is helping push forward,

Anarchapulco is in Acapulco, Mexico. 2 weeks through mid February. There are several events jammed into one. Health and wellness, crypto-anarchy, investing.. def check it out https://anarchapulco.com

Thank you again for sharing your experience with me. And I hope to see you in Mexico!

I'm next to the boarder, come pick me up haaaaaaaa.... I dont have a pass port.... I know I know... I hear it from everyone... I've just never needed one... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Than you for watching 💛🎬🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65