You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK: Frequencies, Vibrations, Sounds and Intention

in #webshow5 years ago

I love that topic and your thoughts about frequencies!

They are everywhere and every matter has its own frequency which is basically built out of other frequencies of its parts.

I think a human being has its own frequency of course - but generated by all the different body cells and electric processes within the body and brain. I dont know how this is a part of our search for relationships or our life success but I think it is a part. Everything happening around us is based on frequencies and generates frequencies... Glad that we dont hear them all... That would be crazy noise ^^

All of these experiments are crazy and beautiful in the same spot. I think no one can really explain the results but most of them are repeatable - so there should be an explanation.

Thanks for talking with us about this important topic.

It was really entertaining with all of these examples and you thoughts between this clips.

Peace!

Sort:  

Much luv man💛 , thanks! I could speculate and literally talk all day about this stuff

Much luv man💛 , thanks! I could speculate and literally talk all day about this stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65