What are your favorite websites?

in #website5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 


Steemit is one of my favourite website.

Before using steemit I use a lot of Social media  websites like Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube.But when I start using steemit website i almost forget about other websites. Because It provide  almost all kind of platform on single plate from in form of DApps. Its depend upon people desire If they want to watch video then steemit provide you @dtube platform where people make video and share their life entertainment and experience with you. If you like social media websites like Facebook and Instagram then Steemit already have Plate form like  @steepshot @esteem @musing and others where you share your ideas and thoughts with others.



There are some websites which I like

it's very person to person and depend upon their interest because different people have different and interest that's why they like different variety of website. As I mentioned above I mostly used Steemit website. So, I can't go on other website because steemit provide almost all kind of platform through the apps. video picture articles etc.

If i talk about outside the steemit community then Google Scholar is my top priority in these websites because I get too much information from different people article and enhance my knowledge and this is very helpful in different aspect of life.Outside the Steemit I mostly used YouTube website because of learning and some time for entertainment I watch tutorial and other funny video also. When I watch movie and Seasons then I like RQzone.com this is one of the favourite website of mine.

# Conclusion

It is not just single website which I mostly like and use. These are dozen of website which I like but it differ from situation to situation and work to work what I need what I want to do. If I want to read something then I also use Google Scholar and different databases. But when I want  to watch different tutorial videos then I like YouTube. Steemit is the my top favourite website which i daily use. 

Image Source : https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42