Wedding update: I have said YES to the dress ❤️❤️❤️

in #wedding7 years ago

Hi everyone! I know you have just been dying to hear updates about my upcoming wedding (lol). We started this process about three weeks ago and now we have 25 days to go! We have SO much to do still. I am a happy girl because I finally found the dress of my dreams!! Heres a steemit exclusive sneak peak:

IMG_3641.JPG

It's got me feeling like a real princess, and I can't wait to wear it!! We have also secured the venue and we are getting stuff squared away and ready. I'm sure I'll be posting lots more updates in the future. I know, you are all riveted! Haha

See y'all later!

Sort:  

hi @amberquamme
congrats i wish you a good life and i hope you enjoy evry sec with your partner and we are the jewish say mazal tov . have fun and dont forget to update us with pics from your wedding

Thanks!! I'm sure there will be plenty more pics to come lol ;)

Yayyyyy!! :D ...love what I can see of it... lol! It's beautiful...

Ahhh thank you!! I'm so excited!! 😍😍😍

Wow I can imagine how beautiful that dress is! Like princess.
Can't wait for more updates on your wedding!

Thanks so much!! I really got so lucky when I found it. It was love at first sight lol ❤️❤️❤️

Congrats on the wedding!

Thank you!! :)

I am sure the dress look gorgeous on you. love the pattern.

Awww thank you so much!! I love it too :) very antique looking

Girl just by the train I know it's gorgeous! Is it sleeveless? 25 days! That's going to go real quick! Best wishes for all the preparations that you'll be doing big hugs🌷

Thank you girl!! Hugs!!!

Ps it is not sleeveless. I lack the necessary "goods" to hold up sleeveless things 😂😂😂😂

Congratulations @amberquamme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49