즐거웠던 가든 웨딩:)

in #wedding6 years ago

지난 주말 친구 결혼식이 있었다. 내가 하고 싶었던 

가든웨딩. 시간에 제약없이 웃고 즐기는 결혼식이었다. 

신랑이랑 다시 결혼하고 싶다며 ㅠㅠ 

나의 약소한 재능을 이용해 부케도 준비했다.

예쁘다아. 날씨도 좋고 모든 것이 좋았다. 

내가 너무 과음한 것만 빼면. 앞으로는 자중해야지 흑흑.


부케 전달때문에 조금 일찍 들러서 리허설하는 거라 

사진 촬영하는 것도 구경했다. 예쁜 우리 언니. 

행복하게 살엉 ♥

샴페인 들고 기분 좋은 우리 신랑.  우리는 친구 없어서 

이런 결혼식은 글렀으니. 부지런히 남의 결혼식에서 

기분이나 내야겟다 그치. ㅋㅋ



이때까지는 상태 멀쩡했는데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 흐잉 

아무튼 그래도 참 즐거웠다. 외국의 결혼식 같기도 

하고 영화의 한 장면 같기도 하고 


밤이 되니 또 이런 풍경도 볼 수 있었다. 

아무튼 덕분에 우리도 즐거운 시간을 

함께 할 수 있어서 행복했던 주말. 

나도 또 즐겁게 재밌게 살아가야지! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @burico! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @burico! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @burico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61