all men want moments like this

in #wedding6 years ago

image

image

Each region must have its own custom, this is a wedding party custom in Aceh. maybe in other areas different from in Aceh. because, you have to use Rencong and crown like a king. All humans will want moments like this, because this is a very happy time in life. because, human creation There is nothing perfect in this world, there must be its own shortcomings, including me.

I am not a perfect person, but even though I am not a perfect person, by means of a marriage we cover each other's disgrace. I will always try to give my best. I will do my best to treat you as best as possible. and never give up in fighting for something.

Because even though I'm not perfect, but I can still give the best for you. I can still make you feel more comfortable and peaceful after marriage.
I am one of the millions who expect perfection, not perfect in everyone's eyes, but in your eyes. I always expect it so I am not as soft as this. therefore I want to achieve it as others do.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11